Dillon District 3

Latta Schools prides itself on challenging the academic potential of students in our smaller community to ensure that we are preparing our students for the best possible future. There are three schools located within the district, which encompass grades pre-K through 12.

Latta Elementary is the only Montessori based school within the county and includes pre-K through 4th grade.

Latta Middle School includes 5th through 8th graders. The curriculum encompasses STEM and Project Based Learning.

Latta High School includes 9th through 12th graders and the only International Baccalaureate Program within the county.